Qualifying Hunt Tests
 
Please note that in order for passes to count as qualifying towards participation in the CNMHT, they must be earned at tests hosted by clubs who are current members of the Canadian National Master Retriever Club.  If your club wishes to become a member, please use the following linked form. Club Membership Application

 
 Canadian National Master Retriever Club
Member Clubs (See Below)
 
Please visit the National Retriever Club of Canada site for a listing of events and premium lists.  Premium lists can also be found at CanuckDogs and through DogShow.ca in some regions.

ZONE 1

 

 

 

 

Club de Chien Rapporteurs de L'Estrie

Danny Lemay

57 Route 143,

Canton de Hatley, QC, J0B 2C0

819-574-7374

danny.lemay@hotmail.com

Club de Chien Rapporteur de Montréal

Marilou Carrier

 

520 Chemin de l’église

Sainte-Barb QC J0S 1P0

450-374-7628

carrier.marilou@hotmail.com

Club Chien Rapporteur Montérégie

Francois Lavoie

 

418-540-3365

francoislavoie@videotron.ca

Club du Chien Rapporteur de Quebec

Thierry Lefrançois

5 rue des Erables

L’ange-Gardien, QC G0A 2K0

418-569-3572

t.lefrancois@bellnet.ca

Club du Chien Rapporteur Saguenay Lac St-Jean

François Lavoie

3028 Rang St-Pierre

Chicoutimi, QC G7H 0E9

418-540-3365

françoislavoie@videotron.ca

Eastern Flyway Hunting Retriever Club

Gerry Young

162 Old Walton Rd

Upper Burlington, NS B0N 2A0

902-757-0147

gerry.young@bellaliant.net

Moncton Retriever Club

Evelyn Hoyt

434 Charles Lutes Road,

Lutes Mountain, NB,  E1G 2T4

506-852-7107

yeloros@nb.sympatico.ca

Prince Edward Island Retriever Club

Joel MacDonald

4 Waterview Dr.

Cornwall, PE COA 1H4

902-314-5403

joelamacdonald@hotmail.com

Sunpoke Hunting Retriever Club

                                    

Catherine Vessey

130 Dover Crescent

Fredricton, NB E3B 4T9

506-457-0374

c.veysey@hotmail.com

Cape Breton Retriever Club

Nathan Carmichael

63 Musgraves Lane

North Sydney, B2A 2B5

(902) 371-3623

Nathanmurdockcarmichael@gmail.com

ZONE 2

 

 

 

 

Eastern Ontario Retriever Club

Anna Morrison

2827 Goodin Rd. PO Box 69

Spencerville, ON K0E 1XO

613-658-5893

anna.morison@donamor.ca

Ottawa Valley Golden Retriever Club

Deb Brunner-Walker

3025 Greenland Road

Dunrobin ON K0A 1T0

(613) 408-4193

brunner.walker@sympatico.ca

Horseshoe Hunting Retriever Club

Gail Bourgeois

53 Westfield Trail

Oakville, ON L6H 6C5

905-257-5135

jbourgeois1@cogeco.ca

Labrador Owners Club

Katherine Kirkpatrick

 

114 Forest St. East

Dunnville, ON N1A 1C1

905-701-6651

katherine.g.kirkpatrick@gmail.com

Long Point Retriever Training Club

Vera Aherne

P.O. Box 119

Vittoria, ON N0E 1W0

519-428-4265

vera.elvira@hotmail.com

Golden Retriever Club of Greater Toronto

Danuta Booth

1776 Woodview Ave,

Pickering ON L1V 1L4

905-509-1951

danutabooth@rogers.com

Mountain Valley Retriever Trial Club

Pat Van Bregt

1360 Sawmill Rd

Ancaster, ON L9G 3L1

905-531-5495

B linelabs1@gmail.com

ZONE 3

 

 

 

 

Manitoba Gun Dog Association Inc.

Carrie Whenham

32 Prudhomme Bay

Winnipeg, MB R2N 0B3

204-997-1703

carrie_girl@hotmail.com

Brandon Retriever Club

Dawne McKenzie

Box 72

Hartney MB R0M 0X0

204-858-2071

rmckenzie@mts.net

Regina Retriever Club

Joan Peterson

89 Cardinal Cres

Regina, SK S4S 3H8

306-596-3563

j.peterson@sasktel.net

Saskatoon Retriever Club

Pat Althouse

542 Klassen Place,

Martensville, SK S0K 2T2

306-222-2032

kpalthouse@sasktel.com

ZONE 4

 

 

 

 

Alberta Clipper Hunting Retriever Assoc

David McFadyen

11713 71A Ave

Edmonton, AB, T6G2W5

780-445-0465

mcfadyend@macewan.ca

Alberta Field Trial Club

Laura Danforth

Box 601

Irricana, AB T0M 1B0

403-510-1275

laura@bowriverretrievers.com

Labrador Retriever Club of Alberta

Alayne Madill

174 Covewood Circle

Calgary, AB T3K 5P9

403-202-5114

alayne@labralayne.com

Red Deer Retriever Club

Diana Mead

901-10 Ave

Nisku AB T9E 8K6

780-387-0413

diana@doglover.com

Wild Rose Hunting Retriever Club

Danielle Trnka

339 Douglas Glen PT S.E.

Calgary AB T2Z 3G3

403-804-3123

dtrnka@nucleus.com

BC Labrador Retriever Club Society

 

Brenda Richmond

8949 Chadsey Rd

Chilliwack, BC V2R 2H6

604-308-8510

barich1@explornet.com

Golden Retriever Club of British Columbia

Val Beliak

2720 269 St.

Aldergrove, BC V4W 3E6

604-866-8026

valerie.beliak@telus.net

Fraser Valley Retriever Training Club

Kate Pilgrim

 

 

 

Kamloops Gun Dog Club

Susan Endersby

528 Hemlock St.

Kamloops, BC V1C 1C5

250-819-2183

susanee@telus.net

Pacific Rim Hunting Retriever Club

Mary Shillabeer

13113 Magdalen Drive

Ladysmith BC V9G 2B8

250-924-4122

 lottadoghair@shaw.ca

Upper Island Retriever Club

Carol Redekopp

1657 Maquinna Ave,

Comox, BC V4M3K9

250-650-5909

carolot@shaw.ca


 
 
 
 
 

[Refresh/Reload]

Images & Text in this site are Copyright

Web By DogWebs.Biz

EDIT